Access Keys:

 
 
Randalstown Central Primary School
 

Welcome to Our School

"Providing a secure, happy and caring environment in which the children in our care can develop academically, physically, socially and emotionally to their fullest potential."

Latest News

22nd Nov 2022
For children born (or due to be born) in April, May or June 2019
 
 
 
25th Nov 2022
Maths Explorers In Primary 7
 
 
25th Nov 2022
Maths Explorers In Primary 2
 
 
 
25th Nov 2022
Maths Explorers In Primary 1
 
 
 
25th Nov 2022
Maths Explorers In Busy Bees
 
 
 
25th Nov 2022
The School Council met and have decided to run 2 events in the month of December. ...
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 28th November 2022
Sports Club (Afterschool Club)
Gardening Club (Afterschool Club)
Tuesday, 29th November 2022
Art Club (Afterschool Club)
Good News Club (Afterschool Club)
Music Rooms (Musical Tuition For Pupils)
Wednesday, 30th November 2022
Primary Four - Shared Education (At Mount St Michael's PS)
Thursday, 1st December 2022
Drama Club (Afterschool Club)
Wellbeing Club (Afterschool Club)
Mr Heron's Christmas 'Strings' Concert
Friday, 2nd December 2022
Jam Store Collection (School Council)
Saturday, 3rd December 2022
Open Day - From 10am (Breakfast With Santa)
Monday, 5th December 2022
Primary One - Shared Education (At Central)
Primary Four - Shared Education (At Central)
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
Music Rooms (Musical Tuition For Pupils)
Wednesday, 7th December 2022
Canteen Christmas Dinner
Thursday, 8th December 2022
Mr Heron (EA) ((Strings) Music Tuition For Pupils)